Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

2021 Award Winners

Vincent’s Sir Roger Bannister Scholarship:

Manon Jones, St Catherine's, Rugby Union


Vincent’s William S. Broadbent Jnr Scholarship:

Alexandra Shipley, Worcester, Cross Country/Athletics/Netball

Andrew Wilson, St Edmund Hall, Swimming


The Vincent’s Mark Lawrence Scholarship:

Fin Armstrong, Worcester, Sailing


The Vincent’s Avery W. Broadbent Scholarship:

Gabrielle Smith, Regent's Park, Rowing

Annika Möslein, University, Sailing


The Vincent’s Geoff Riddell Scholarship for Team Sports:

Grace Molloy, St John's, Orienteering

Fred Newbold, Queen's, Field Hockey


The Vincent’s Fernside Scholarship:

Felix Drinkall, LMH, Rowing

Esther Leong, University, Athletics

Amelia Standing, St Anne's, Rowing


The Vincent’s Adrian Mee Scholarship for Team Sports:

Frederick Foster, St Cross, Cricket & Field Hockey


Vincent’s Award Winners:

Edward Lamb, St Anne's, Lightweight Rowing

Laura John, Magdalen, Triathlon

Andrew Hong, Christ Church, Swimming

Alexander Greenhalgh, Lincoln, American Football

Izzy Marshall, New, Lawn Tennis

Chimdinma Okpalauko, Pembroke, Athletics


1A King Edward Street



United Kingdom


Monday - Saturday

11:30 - 14:30, 18:30 - 23:00



This website is powered by