Committee

President (M Shorthose, University College, Rugby) – president@vincents.org
Secretary  (A Howard, Christ Church, Athletics) – secretary@vincents.org
Treasurer (J Bewsher, St Peters College, Fencing) – treasurer@vincents.org
Members’ Secretary (H Taylor, New College, Hockey) – members@vincents.org
Social Secretary (M Geiger, St Catherine’s College, Rugby) – social.secretary@vincents.org
Events Secretary (M Courtis, Lincoln College, Swimming) – events@vincents.org
Liaison & Alumni Secretary (C Bailey-Williams, Christ Church, Hockey) – liaison@vincents.org, oldmembers@vincents.org
Outreach Secretary (E Stace, Balliol College, Rowing) – outreach@vincents.org
Careers Officer (J Ross, Hertford College, Swimming)
Food and Bar Representative (G Behmer, Corpus Christi College, Golf) – cocktails@vincents.org
Webmaster  (J Paget, St Peter’s College, Athletics) - webmaster@vincents.org
Cocktails Representative (R Liyr, Green Templeton College, Football)
MWOP (H Hughes, Magdalen College, Rugby)
MWOP (J Marsden, St Hilda’s College, Cricket)
MWOP (W McCunn, New College, Australian Rules)
MWOP (E David, St Hilda’s College, Rugby)